Notices

Fall 2017 Consultation is scheduled for December 14, 2017 from 3:00-4:30pm in MH 395.



CB Sessions

Collective Bargaining Sessions scheduled between the Board of Trustees and The United Faculty of Florida


Date Time Location
Monday, March 20, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Monday, April 3, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Monday, April 17, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Monday, May 1, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, June 8, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Monday, July 24, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Engineering 1, Room 288 
Friday, August 11, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Friday, August 18, 2017  12:00-2:00pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017  2:30-4:30pm  Teaching Academy, Room 117 
Thursday, September 28, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, October 5, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Millican Hall, Room 395 
Thursday, November 2, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Education Building, Room 305 
Tuesday, December 7, 2017  1:30-3:30pm  Teaching Academy, Room 130